Board of Directors
JOB LISTINGS

Contact

 

 

 

Thank you for your interest in NIMS!


Please check our FAQs for answers to most questions.
 

Questions about credentialing or program accreditation? Email support@nims-skills.org.

 

Questions about workshops? Email training@nims-skills.org.

 

Questions about apprenticeship? Email apprenticeship@nims-skills.org or visit www.mfgapprenticeship.com.

 

All general inquiries can be directed to support@nims-skills.org.

 

 The National Institute for Metalworking Skills
10565 Fairfax Boulevard, Suite 10
Fairfax, VA  22030
(703) 352-4971 phone
(844) 839-6467 toll free
(703) 352-4991 fax

 


Karin Dreyfus    
Accounting & HR Representative     
kdreyfus@nims-skills.org    
(703) 352-4971 Ext 221     

Photo Coming Soon

Shelby Hill     
Account Manager     
shill@nims-skills.org     
(703) 352-4971 Ext 226     



 

 
 Christine Hubley     
Director of Strategy & Outreach     
chubley@nims-skills.org     
(703) 352-4971 Ext 230     
 

  
 

 
 

Kendra Hurt     
Technology Manager     
khurt@nims-skills.org     
(703) 352-4971 Ext 232     



 


Rebekah Hutton     

Director of Program Development     
rhutton@nims-skills.org     
(703) 352-4971 Ext 231     
 


Photo Coming Soon
 

 

 Lynnard Jenifer    
Technical Manager     
ljenifer@nims-skills.org    
(703) 352-4971 Ext 222     

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

 

Montez King    
Interim Executive Director     
mking@nims-skills.org    
(703) 352-4971 Ext 225     

 



 

 

Angela Lashinske     
Projects Manager     
alashinske@nims-skills.org     
(703) 352-4971 Ext 233     
  



 

Catherine Ross    
Director of Operations & Services     
cross@nims-skills.org     
(703) 352-4971 Ext 223     
 



 

 

Tiah Taylor   
Administrative Assistant   
ttaylor@nims-skills.org   
(703) 352-4971 Ext 234   
 

Photo Coming Soon