Board of Directors
Advisory Council
JOB LISTINGS

Contact

 

 

 

Thank you for your interest in NIMS!


Please check our FAQs for answers to most questions.
 

Questions about credentialing or program accreditation? Email support@nims-skills.org.

 

Questions about workshops? Email training@nims-skills.org.

 

Questions about apprenticeship? Email apprenticeship@nims-skills.org or visit www.mfgapprenticeship.com.

 

All general inquiries can be directed to support@nims-skills.org.

 

 The National Institute for Metalworking Skills
10565 Fairfax Boulevard, Suite 10
Fairfax, VA  22030
(703) 352-4971 phone
(844) 839-6467 toll free
(703) 352-4991 fax

 

Shelby Hill     
Credentialing Manager     
shill@nims-skills.org     
(703) 352-4971 Ext 226     



 

Kendra Hurt     
Technology Manager     
khurt@nims-skills.org     
(703) 352-4971 Ext 232     



 


Rebekah Hutton     

Director of Program Development     
rhutton@nims-skills.org     
(703) 352-4971 Ext 231     
 


Photo Coming Soon
 

 

 Lynnard Jenifer    
Technical Manager     
ljenifer@nims-skills.org    
(703) 352-4971 Ext 222     

 



 

 

 

Montez King    
Interim Executive Director     
mking@nims-skills.org    
(703) 352-4971 Ext 225     

 



 

 

Kristie Marri     
Accreditation Manager     
kmarri@nims-skills.org     
(703) 352-4971 Ext 230     
  



 

Catherine Ross    
Director of Operations & Services     
cross@nims-skills.org     
(703) 352-4971 Ext 223     
 



 

 

Tiah Taylor   
Office Assistant I   
ttaylor@nims-skills.org   
(703) 352-4971 Ext 234   
 

Photo Coming Soon