Board of Directors
JOB LISTINGS

Contact

 

 

 

Thank you for your interest in NIMS!


Please check our FAQs for answers to most questions.
 

Feel free to contact us if you still need more information.

 
 

 The National Institute for Metalworking Skills
10565 Fairfax Boulevard, Suite 10
Fairfax,  VA  22030
703.352.4971 phone
844.839.6467 toll free
703.352.4991 fax

 


Karin Dreyfus    
Bookkeeper    
kdreyfus@nims-skills.org    
(703) 278-2158 Direct Line   

Photo Coming Soon

 
Shelby Hill    

Account Manager     
shill@nims-skills.org    
(703) 352-4971 Phone    
 

  
 


 

 Christine Hubley    
Director of Marketing    
chubley@nims-skills.org    
(703) 662-4409 Direct Line    



 


Kendra Hurt    
Program Coordinator    
khurt@nims-skills.org   
(703) 662-4410 Direct Line   



 

 

 

Montez King    
Director of Credentialing    
mking@nims-skills.org    
(703) 278-2162 Direct Line    

 



 

Catherine Ross    
Director of Accreditation   
cross@nims-skills.org   
(703) 278-2160 Direct Line  
 



 

Melanie Stover    
Director of Strategic Initiatives    
mstover@nims-skills.org    
(703) 278-2165 Direct Line   



 

James Wall    
Executive Director   
jwall@nims-skills.org   
(703) 352-4971 Phone