Board of Directors
JOB LISTINGS

Contact

 

 

 

Thank you for your interest in NIMS!


Please check our FAQs for answers to most questions.
 

Feel free to contact us if you still need more information.

 
 

 The National Institute for Metalworking Skills
10565 Fairfax Boulevard, Suite 203
Fairfax,  VA  22030
703.352.4971
703.352.4991 fax

 

Kristie Marri    
Credentialing Specialist    

kmarri@nims-skills.org   



 


Montez King    
Director of Credentialing
  

mking@nims-skills.org    

 
Shelby Hill    

Customer Service Representative    

shill@nims-skills.org   
 
Photo Coming Soon!

 Christine Hubley    
Director of Marketing    

chubley@nims-skills.org    



 


Kendra Hurt    
Program Coordinator    

khurt@nims-skills.org   


Photo Coming Soon!
 

Catherine Ross    
Director of Accreditation
  

cross@nims-skills.org   



 

Melanie Stover    
Director of Strategic Initiatives    

mstover@nims-skills.org    



 

James Wall    
Executive Director
  

jwall@nims-skills.org