Board of Directors
Advisory Council

NIMS Advisory Council

Chair: Jack Krikorian, Tooling and Manufacturing Association
Vice Chair: Joan Cook, Joan Cook Consulting
Bob Achille
Connecticut Technical High School System 
Richard Nahmensen
True Mfg. 
Paul Agosta
Applied Technology Systems 
Joseph Osterman
C. G. Bretting Mfg. 
Todd Bishop
Forsyth Technical Community College 
Brad Pence
Bryan Tool & Machining
James Blizzard
Immersive Engineering, Inc. 
Thomas Peters
Symbol Training Institute 
Mark Brown
Vermeer Corporation 
Darin Petzold
Coastline Regional Occupational Program 
Keith Butzgy
CNC Software, Inc/Mastercam 
Thomas Pleuger
Blackhawk Technical College 
William Chambers
Southern Union 
Thomas Rhoads
American Railcar Industries 
Jeffery Combs
Trident Technical College 
Steve Rose
Bates Technical College 
Theodore Davis
FMC Technologies 
Jamie Rowan
Polk State College 
Edward Drapatin
W.F. Kaynor Technical High School 
Anthony Rubino
Community College of Denver 
Raymond Elledge
Verisurf 3D Measurement 
Chad Schron
Tooling U - SME 
Tom Friskey
Jane Addams Resource Corporation 
Gretchen Schultz
David Gibson
Amarillo Independent School District 
Daniel Smith
Jerry Hamm
Arthrex Inc 
Kerry Smith
Davidson County Community College 
Niles Harrison
Champions Machine Tool 
Curtis Snyder
Atlas Tool Works, Inc. 
Pete Hinzy
Prater Industries 
Leslie Solomon
VRSim, Inc. 
Aaron Kolb
Harper College 
Jim Steele
Amatrol, Inc. 
Andy Livin
Kirkwood Community College 
Jeffrey Taylor
Crafts Technology 
Jerald Logan
Green Country Technology Center 
Theodore Toth
Rosenberger North America 
Norman MacIntyre
MacIntyre Consulting 
Jimmy Wakeford
Barefoot CNC 
Iven May
Richard Willey
Tarleton State University 
Eric Miller
Community College of Denver 
Linda Wolff
Perfection Spring & Stamping Corp.
Phyllis Miller
Hamill Manufacturing Company