Board of Directors
JOB LISTINGS

Board of Directors


Kimberly Arrigoni
Controller
Haberman Machine, Inc.
6290 Highway 36 Boulevard North
St. Paul, MN 55128
P:  (651) 777-4511
kima@habermanmachine.com


John Belzer
President
TCI Precision Metals
240 East Rosecrans Avenue
Gardena, CA 90248
P:  (310) 323-5613
F:  (310) 323-1255
jbelzer@tciprecision.com


Bruce Braker*
bcbraker@comcast.net


Mark Brownhill
Program Manager, Machine Tool Distribution
Certified Manufacturing Technology Sales Engineer
FANUC America Corporation
1232 Durrett Ridge Road
Earlysville, VA 229236
P:  (434) 989-6098
mark.brownhill@fanucfa.com


 

Greg Chambers*
Chairman of NIMS Board
Director of Compliance
Oberg Industries, Inc.
2301 Silverville Road
Freeport, PA 16229
P:  (724) 295-2121
F:  (724) 295-2210
greg.chambers@oberg.com


 

George Crossland
President
Crossland Machinery Company
1320 West 39th Street
Kansas City, MO 64111
P:  (816) 931-4355
F:  (816) 931-5595
cmckc@crossland.com

 

 

 

Garrick Davis
garricktdavis@gmail.com


Paul Huber*
President
COMEX
145 Front Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
P:  (203) 334-2197
F:  (203) 334-1184
comex@conversent.net

 

 

John Jacobsen
Senior Manager,
Sandvik Coromant Academy
Sandvik Coromant US
1702 Nevins Road
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
P:  (201) 475-5302
john.jacobsen@sandvik.com



Greg Jones

Vice President - Smartforce Development
AMT - The Association for Manufacturing Technology
7901 Westpark Drive
McLean, VA 22102
P: (703) 827-5203
gjones@amtonline.org


 

Roderick Jones
Senior Advisor - Business Development,
National Sales
DMG / Mori Seiki University
2400 Huntington Boulevard
Hoffman Estates, IL 60062
P:  (847) 593-5400
rjones@moriseiki.com

 



 Photo Coming Soon

 


Michael Kobylka

Executive Director
Precision Machined Products Association
6700 West Snowville Road
Brecksville, OH 44141
P:  (440) 526-0300
F:  (440) 526-5803
mkobylka@pmpa.org

 


  

Mark Lashinske*
Manufacturing Manager
Modern Industries, Inc.
4755 East Beautiful Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85034
P:  (602) 267-7248
F:  (602) 267-7130
markl@modinds.com


Bob Laudeman
rlaudeman@aol.com

 

Harry Moser
Founder
Reshoring Initiative
21110 Buffalo Run
Kildeer, IL 60047
P:  (847) 726-2975
F:  (847) 913-9342
harry.moser@comcast.net


 
Patrick Osborne
Vice President of Training & Education
TMA
1177 South Dee Road
Park Ridge, IL 60068
P:  (847) 825-1120 ext. 1346
F:  (847) 993-2146
posborne@tmaillinois.org

 

Mario Reyna
Dean, Business & Technology
South Texas College
3201 West Pecan
McAllen, TX 78502
P:  (956) 458-5751
reyna@southtexascollege.edu


Dave Sansone*
Executive Director
Precision Metalforming Association
6363 Oak Tree Boulevard
Independence, OH 44131-2500
P:  (216) 901-8800 ext. 121
F:  (216) 901-9190
dsansone@pma.org


Jack Schron
President
Jergens, Inc.
15700 Waterloo Road
Cleveland, OH 44110
P:  (216) 486-5540
F:  (216) 706-6601
jack.schron@jergensinc.com


 

Bob Skodzinsky*
HTEC Program Director
Haas Automation HTEC Network
5535 Modena Place
Sarasota, FL 34238
P:  (941) 870-3900
bobskodzinsky@gmail.com


Roy Sweatman*
President
 Southern Manufacturing Technologies, Inc.
5910 Johns Road
Tampa, FL 33634-4422
P:  (813) 888-8151
F:  (813) 882-9961
roy@smt-tampa.com


Dave Tilstone
President
National Tooling & Machining Association (NTMA)
1357 Rockside Drive
Cleveland, OH 44134-2776
P:  (800) 248-6862
F:  (301) 248-7104
dtilstone@ntma.org




Bobby Veach

Vice President & General Manager
Wright Industries, Inc.
A Doerfer Company
707 Spence Lane
Nashville, TN 37217
P:  (615) 361-4111 ext. 6284
F:  (615) 365-2632
bobby.veach@rts-group.com

 



 Photo Coming Soon

 


Sherrie Williams

IAM / Boeing Apprenticeship Office
The Boeing Company
1102 15th Street, SW
Auburn, WA 98001
sherrie.e.williams@boeing.com

 

 *Denotes Executive Committee Members